The Road from COP26 | Brunswick

The Road from COP26

Having returned from Glasgow, Brunswick’s climate experts will discuss the key takeaways from COP26 and what corporates can expect in 2022 when it comes to climate action by policymakers, corporates and investors.

As the most significant global climate conference since Paris in 2015, COP26 will set the agenda for climate action by corporates, investors and policymakers in the years ahead. 

Join Brunswick on Friday, November 19th for The Road from COP26 – a webinar briefing session where we will be discussing the key takeaways from COP26 and what this means for corporates as we look ahead to 2022.

 

We will be asking:

  • Was COP a success?
  • Where are expectations intensifying?
  • What cut through at COP when it comes to corporate leadership?
  • What can corporates expect when we look ahead to 2022?
  • How can companies prepare and respond?

We hope you can join us. We will be hosting two sessions of this webinar to reflect the global importance of this discussion. 

Session 1: 8:30-9:30 AM GMT | 9:30-10:30 AM CET | 4:30 PM-5:30 PM HKT

Session 2: 12:00-1:00 PM EST | 9:00-10:00 AM PST | 5:00-6:00PM GMT

Select the session that best suits your time-zone when registering. Please note that the below form works best in Google Chrome.

Submit your details below to register:

Featured Speakers:

Alex Burnett
Partner, London 

Stacey Chow
Director, Hong Kong

Liz Dahan
Director, Washington, D.C.

Phil Drew
Partner, London

Brian Potskowski
Partner, London